Add cli function for ImportExportDefinition update
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 27 May 2015 10:38:26 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 27 May 2015 11:04:40 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commit5ab32436d57b4a76f5535f683cf906542a20ee4b
tree5ff7dff4e4024f73107e2fc21069347ca8587701
parentda3acc70997cf3ce8a5f23fb02d49cd72535833b
Add cli function for ImportExportDefinition update

Change-Id: Ie0e4535bb0fabeb2b5c4b6a7dc46c5cd7c5d6529
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1952
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Frontend/Cli.php
tine20/Setup/Server/Cli.php