0011982: support expanded-group-member-set report
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 16:53:21 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 09:46:48 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commit5b08dcd93bd3fcd8c379150acb6a56ec0cf9494a
tree8b6a6e1900faffd2ee744315e2580daed456e006
parentcd1a62e2bf30ff6921a03c88465095c3e15ad4de
0011982: support expanded-group-member-set report

* ical searches for groups on attendee add
* if group is chose by user it tries to expand the group members
* we deliver the group members + the group itself as INTELLIGROUP so
  the group itself gets part in the event (like in tine20 web ui)

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11982

Change-Id: Ibaabd5417b8d391f2bb745a348a2173fc353c6b6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3330
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/AllTests.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Plugin/AbstractBaseTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Plugin/ExpandedPropertiesReportTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/PrincipalBackendTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Attender.php
tine20/Tinebase/Server/WebDAV.php
tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Plugin/ExpandedPropertiesReport.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/PrincipalBackend.php
tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Root.php