update syncuuids for Egon
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 11:01:22 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 16:32:44 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commit5b2bff9ee3a0620d24c07a3829c69d101889e038
tree2d7f5e20baec530d30be23952b9811b51b4c36a3
parentbea104a344da444f8059e892ec3e80fc23493aa2
update syncuuids for Egon

Change-Id: I8f1f0942a9e75f9eaeb0cf1d53f958d3d8fa91f8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3895
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/syncuuids/doku.txt [deleted file]
scripts/syncuuids/lib/Sync.php
scripts/syncuuids/syncuuids.php