checks if new admin already has the correct right
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 11:15:59 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 12:00:21 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commit5b6b1fcf808e5102b1b338be8aa3a6d14939ba4d
tree56ca4d656a88a1f10d98844db55eb93ff2b18b9d
parentf39d68350a983e28419107b748c6fce5f56a00b1
checks if new admin already has the correct right

... for Admin application

and adds some @todos (see 0009968: roles/groups caches should be cleared
after creating admin user via cli)

Change-Id: I6b84e1b909b0ecb3e4dc1948b558eb28260d1887
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/744
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Frontend/Cli.php