0012084: show loglevel number in setup
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 07:59:15 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 13:49:38 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commit5ca683f2cbe0dcada7f505f557c9741fe4ecbb3a
tree86f3cc75b90733af9b777798748dad9095f6ce73
parent18db6e731d6d2724e5c093e62fab636fbd487342
0012084: show loglevel number in setup

* and removes TRACE from setup
 (this should only be used for development)
* needs mantis task

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12084

Change-Id: I48c04b74275851448b0d2e3ad9c89e2d75b380fb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3410
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/js/ConfigManagerPanel.js