Addressbook_Export - fix doc / xlsx member[role]s resolving
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 13:20:43 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 14:00:09 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commit5cb699b6edad2625a61d0aab4cc9383c64548e87
treed712a89871b77d7664c33b73b13deb929beff51b
parent648b998b94c4760f786e81705581b44776e277bf
Addressbook_Export - fix doc / xlsx member[role]s resolving

Change-Id: Id5acda61f239a1daa83d1f9cd67e170f34a749b8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5456
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Export/List/Trait.php
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Doc.php