take selected container
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 13:14:36 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 13:13:12 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
commit5cc1fa65ba0cc9c668e8e830ebaca742ea52c470
tree42b06ee9d09b349e8bce9258bf7abad4123a317f
parentb9f612f9b8b58994d395fa7c72d77e8f83272d67
take selected container

Change-Id: I42ca2754097d2ab922c0af841331d7b04ce7c7c1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5175
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/TreePanel.js