0009558: sometimes free/busy conflicts are not detected
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 12:55:40 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 13:05:12 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commit5d36a0b9db490d2e062126494e51131e145616ca
tree5fd118a0bc99af8608404f1df8db79f175fc9c56
parent21fe27f417436e988e806a48f5ea36f877a11971
0009558: sometimes free/busy conflicts are not detected

- computation of $computationStartDate needs to take
  cope with DST changes
- adds some trace logging

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9558

Change-Id: I260e442843ab94f5b0d1f65c864037fcc76b8a88
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2535
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventTests.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/RecurTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/ResourceTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/JsonTests.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/RruleTests.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/TestCase.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Rrule.php