0012218: manage_timeaccounts should always allow export timesheets
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 08:51:53 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:41:30 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commit5d4b4b39efc85f2ef135aa1e3fbaf8dc60b2a441
tree66f75b238cf6bb9467ce0814b7312eabe8ddfafc
parent61d5a8665499aa6183c797044271412a4d1fa239
0012218: manage_timeaccounts should always allow export timesheets

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12218

Change-Id: I04c514ca9c493d9806cf2f6f6185f56f288dd788
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3596
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Timetracker/js/TimesheetGridPanel.js