0013254: integer vs int may cause issues in Sales_Controller_NumerableAbstract
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:15:25 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:19:14 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commit5d84c554eee1335e1cfee8f60e04c96568fec1e3
tree490571d4d251c112773bdc1b8b14b73f3876d5aa
parent1cf727b2b0d049e7917a02daa823c0ca7d95b94e
0013254: integer vs int may cause issues in Sales_Controller_NumerableAbstract

removes typehints for backward compatibility

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13254

Change-Id: Ic906f60182645174595a25d8e4cb98b263dbe322
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4930
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Controller/NumberableAbstract.php