auto create form from record definition
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 11:47:21 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 13:24:40 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commit5db3e94f863dfa2aeec09cd6e393011329b98f69
tree197e88cabb4b93cd61fdcd5d56fa9dd04b561914
parent405bbce108077012484ade2e9b19a68ac1421d7d
auto create form from record definition

Change-Id: Iea00a4181abf8eb5b34d8c81203e6ea2ba083d4c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3306
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Tinebase.jsb2
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/EditDialog.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/form/RecordForm.js [new file with mode: 0644]