11458: synctoken requests should not include recurring exceptions
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 14:18:10 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 12:57:04 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
commit5dd9bd726def4e0212f957ea227918ca10d9fac8
treeb1d79a89b2c0466645bd53103c3121bdfd7ddcea
parent33558bd0388ed77f547eb6a2daa94d44a4fc88ff
11458: synctoken requests should not include recurring exceptions

Calendar_Frontend_WebDAV_Container overwrites getChanges() to filter recurring
added test to Tinebase_WebDav_Plugin_SyncTokenTest for that

Change-Id: Iaa94cb9d726b606799c265ab4d47b951eddc7ef9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2445
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Plugin/SyncTokenTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Backend/Sql.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/Container.php