Mantis #0009248 Expresso #8349
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 11:52:12 +0000 (09:52 -0200)
committerLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 21:30:12 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
commit5e18e3588bac67da061a6abb0d010e6fe8886457
tree350fed7e5f4af5bb41758c846c494cf41c2f0c17
parent41b44183d368e4d8c824111d53a717c3279a6328
Mantis #0009248 Expresso #8349

 - Configurable backtracing for discovering origin of queries

Change-Id: Ic2a99b5b8b07a0cd03b732555a9840322dfb89ec
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2532
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: jenkins user
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Sql/Abstract.php