Do not create recurring events that are longer than the interval
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 14:37:14 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:11:08 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commit5e64ae080d3fb86e1a2ec91d1a6fb4cba033eb1c
tree2d67b74642b1d42ba99f7cb52c9134204c371353
parent66311664b6821050197ff8b60bb40723dc3cddfc
Do not create recurring events that are longer than the interval

Change-Id: I9b964a9f46e51788ee1cab091559ee712b044362
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1608
Tested-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/EventEditDialog.js
tine20/Calendar/js/RrulePanel.js