12396: Tinebase - GroupSync: hidden groups, group description length
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 10:56:41 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 12:40:37 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commit5e7631daac340f373d7db14b8a7f89be57255f9b
tree8ccaf877bfce6f384acb5f357d0835563abe536b
parent4e05681609a641a2a20cbddbdff0b685f3332762
12396: Tinebase - GroupSync: hidden groups, group description length

* allow groups in syncbackend to which tine has no read access
* change group description length from varchar(255) to text

Change-Id: I26c0838d7fee783ecd414f35ee197bbb78e931ce
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3914
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Expressomail/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Sales/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Setup/Backend/Mysql.php
tine20/Setup/Backend/Pgsql.php
tine20/Tinebase/Group.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release9.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml