CRM - Lead: prevent access denied for upadtes on related records
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 12:58:15 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 11:36:16 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commit5e9a117d34df8599aeaaea3f5616ccb1eb91fbee
tree909f7864d7467f9f6aaf11538cbf1933fd66f3ed
parent9fd2630fd8a14a944dd2233aa2b4a347907004aa
CRM - Lead: prevent access denied for upadtes on related records

checking access rights now before doing the update
if no rights present, update is skipped to prevent total failure
also fixed php notice undefinded index on summing product prices

Change-Id: I43be3b15f2d4c78fd32b04224c5dee8a92b0cc05
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2582
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
tine20/Crm/Controller/Lead.php
tine20/Tinebase/Relations.php