don't search for relations if related query filter is empty
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 17:12:25 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:58:50 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
commit5ecc61b349226feeab2de79e871d6ef28f7b9945
treefc5ee8149d851394f7e7ce71284f977b45dea8cd
parent543f86f28fef8dac731cbf434f959dbbdf8fffa5
don't search for relations if related query filter is empty

... as this leads to memory problems if not checked

Change-Id: I79ee1709fc7bd515226d3e1c4608db585eef0797
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2703
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Import/Abstract.php