FileSystem - stat: fix for old numerical application ids
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 08:06:47 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 08:47:38 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
commit5eccb7ddcdecd50dd3c2c466f0fe302ecc628ea1
tree7f5e64e506fa824dce550fea7ded85b66e39a682
parente2c58742c2540ce83a6648d978c385376b784e6c
FileSystem - stat: fix for old numerical application ids

Change-Id: I0dffcc80fbcaa51a8d0bbc09f523985cfc4984e9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4878
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem.php