Apps, Admin, Setting Translation (Defaults)
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 27 May 2015 12:51:47 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 27 May 2015 15:47:23 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
commit5f0393472222e8338b2b502ca152bcd18a7f43d9
tree86df1aaa97c832d084403677099dbe51780b7467
parent5a42eaa5f65bdbd16d6f93853749a8f8f03171c2
Apps, Admin, Setting Translation (Defaults)

Change-Id: I3458d7cdf8313dbeb09f40f79fbdbe8ecda6f908
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1953
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/AdminPanel.js