updated debian packaging for PostgreSQL
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 05:49:22 +0000 (07:49 +0200)
committerLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 10:05:28 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commit5f27e85574a6b2690d829d145ccf5046435b601c
tree777c1493a903afdbe06691ab283a19115124c9a7
parent1dec2a9f71becdebacd854e372c5270c00cf7aac
updated debian packaging for PostgreSQL

Change-Id: I84b8f1a19ecc5f28fcdc89d8f2c969d2993e016f
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2414
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
scripts/packaging/debian/tine20.postinst
scripts/packaging/debian/tine20.postrm