Update Test Checklist
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 15:21:01 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:21:58 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit5f32f72ca610dec005ac678be845c568fcb97db7
tree5e4bc45f99b925496dc3d9c2b3dcac41872651bc
parent758df99c448c87d16369b785cd8306682be5acb7
Update Test Checklist

- Add some points
- Add Integration section
- Add BE and License section

Change-Id: I64f79bca1dcdba9ba48e2988e5fd40e117f511ef
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2316
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/js_client/checklists/tests_js_client_2013.03.1.ods [deleted file]
tests/js_client/checklists/tests_js_client_2015.10.26.ods [new file with mode: 0644]