#7726: show inline images of multipart/related message parts
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 08:31:48 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 10:05:00 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commit5fa4d83bb868514463de563c21c177e36500a7fe
treeef6729dacfa34e2a66c146865978a137aab3b512
parentc9aeabb99dbf22520f4f753b1bd9fbd783202c44
#7726: show inline images of multipart/related message parts

- replace cid urls in images with getResource query link (by adding new
custom URIScheme)
- removed some obsolete code from TransformURI class
- implemented test
- this is part 2/2 for #7726
- added Felamimail.getResource to FMail HTTP frontend

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=7726

Change-Id: I3c21594b5e88f128ae957f9c389c0407278b87d2
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2210
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Controller/MessageTest.php
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Message.php
tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/Http.php
tine20/Felamimail/HTMLPurifier/URIFilter/TransformURI.php
tine20/Felamimail/HTMLPurifier/URIScheme/cid.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Server/Http.php