0011764: allow to create apps without controllers
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 15:56:17 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 16:31:15 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
commit5fa92989ad7a09eed58729336d5574d3fe48eb03
treeebabb1c9ac6152a98b3345206c274be1fb0c5d10
parent2898cb78cf7cf7703d8e406e558e0382f673eeac
0011764: allow to create apps without controllers

* skip initialize during installation if no Initialize class is found
* adds generic application controller that is used if no
 custom app controller is found

 https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11764

Change-Id: I8a1a662137f73058d94d7f7b4beca06560e418ce
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3281
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Controller.php
tine20/Setup/Initialize.php
tine20/Tinebase/Application/Controller.php [new file with mode: 0755]
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php