0009852: improve cache cleaning after LDAP sync
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 14:07:49 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 12:17:23 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commit600c49891120e9c93f63bde69a355780d48a0861
tree983b583868b0db35db04d87cce3f23a464f19798
parentb51b09fdd91da8b22398ea357040c7fbc0b3e10a
0009852: improve cache cleaning after LDAP sync

* adds a test
* removes cache cleaning after sync as this should work automatically
* improves logging
* reactivates group ldap tests

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=9852

Change-Id: I72c651e7f8644601ba68e592fa932e42143adab4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2091
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Group/AllTests.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Group/LdapTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/User.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/Sql.php