0011504: deactivated user is removed from group when group is saved
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 09:10:28 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 15:48:59 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit605e9f5c5a09e904dedd1921cee0a3ce909ab02c
tree1541ea6a59d849cb6ea986188c2183b649046c8d
parent0358fee8bda66b49e1c5c20b7e55f6cb303eac2f
0011504: deactivated user is removed from group when group is saved

* adds tests - could not reproduce

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11504

Change-Id: I756940f7ad281782b84677002b1fe201fd38682c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2525
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Admin/JsonTest.php
tine20/Admin/Controller/User.php
tine20/Admin/Frontend/Json.php