0011078: CalDav calender not working after upgrade from 2013.10
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 12:22:58 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 13:31:05 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commit605ed1bf2d59f301371edcc87ab7446b7db03bf5
tree355e72f4eeb42c735586b4af3e9ca3ff3c67b57e
parent1a2551b1ab1fe655a11275000dffbbc7769a50da
0011078: CalDav calender not working after upgrade from 2013.10

* postgres handles container id as ints ...
* reactivates some of the disabled tests

see also
0011668: fix Calendar_Frontend_* Tests with postgresql backend

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11078

Change-Id: I25133d32c9cd9ea9b9be00c2b111f640fc13d84c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3261
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/CalDAVTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV.php
tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Collection/AbstractContainerTree.php