fix include order
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 14:25:59 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 17:39:29 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
commit60bcf7402b5a68986443f7001c12e81132867cd8
tree746e2122188ff5675fe00d360014e15a64d5e354
parentc6512368536fd0d63d5bbdd02fda25e4e38f1c43
fix include order

Change-Id: Ib873e627dea15ba00be18f83b9ced901f46bb174
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2578
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.json