do not try to loop non-array in TestCase group cleanup
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 09:06:00 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 10:46:58 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commit60cc4ae52fc40795cfbeadfad8cbebfccf902dc4
treefac7bc0b5f3b9b57f88a1cec0f474448a028e658
parent61c5a53f2ec746902dddd37a9c254c3187d90a28
do not try to loop non-array in TestCase group cleanup

LDAP tests:
Invalid argument supplied for foreach()

/usr/local/share/tine20.git/tests/tine20/TestCase.php:209
/usr/local/share/tine20.git/tests/tine20/TestCase.php:114
/usr/local/share/tine20.git/tests/tine20/Addressbook/JsonTest.php:150

Change-Id: I3f5b63f95da4741c8ed9a70e65659a0f1ccd7549
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2875
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/TestCase.php