0011266: increase size of event fields summary and location
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:39:50 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 12:03:26 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commit60edcbb151707758d8027c8e5b92482f5cb7a464
tree7228f1f78d37bd247df2022153ee529095de8cf1
parent3ac7f5ffb954550f5f37f0c9e3b79df3b9108f98
0011266: increase size of event fields summary and location

* increases field size to varchar 1024 (= TEXT)

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11266

Change-Id: I2092049936ee7f2cce8a50d519f6b5b891120aa5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2151
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/GenericTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/Abstract.php
tine20/Calendar/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Calendar/Setup/setup.xml