use getDefaultGroup() in DemoData instead of hard coded 'Users'
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 13:56:57 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 16:16:52 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
commit6115d09053f764eb05f3eb9512e05351efe6fa9c
treeba0f49b4ccd24b137e71fbe8a6b688dcc721a541
parent6708b863e890cb4428c52958b583e5b027209aea
use getDefaultGroup() in DemoData instead of hard coded 'Users'

... as this breaks in samba ad setup

Change-Id: I56b4560cc18d0757a28fb8c348352f587e70eae1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3006
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/Setup/DemoData.php