0011282: Translate salutation in xml export
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 10:26:18 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:09:07 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commit6116cb8b5218ba51459fa8a9cd335a3e0901094f
tree610ff91bcd66d01a3957d0af9f6029463503500d
parentc8712bcf269cb5ad37865af81c6cf6b4642ae97f
0011282: Translate salutation in xml export

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11282

Change-Id: I6964e41cc457d79b5c7584e62f64c1edea7a0aa3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2107
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/Export/definitions/adb_translation_xls_test.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/Addressbook/JsonTest.php
tine20/Addressbook/Export/definitions/adb_default_xls.xml
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Spreadsheet/Abstract.php