added githooks directory in scripts containing usefull githooks
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 10:38:05 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 12:04:13 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commit61307eb9efcb89d595ace25f8eec1a7016930735
treef5ba0f05157b24c739ee150902c897ad19101c16
parent60edcbb151707758d8027c8e5b92482f5cb7a464
added githooks directory in scripts containing usefull githooks

Change-Id: I2037b37715a527ef89cf4aa50955b8807b3f57de
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2153
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/githooks/commit-msg [new file with mode: 0755]
scripts/githooks/post-checkout [new file with mode: 0755]