skip modelconfig smd without valid user #2
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:44:51 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 12:20:38 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commit618c5fce363f5bc29de236996eef53a43de8cc8e
tree66dc8794be7d46781d1d2fc52d339aff9e798894
parent77c0331e1f070a4f38e8a778fef520a8c43feabc
skip modelconfig smd without valid user  #2

... and adds a (server) test for the case

see 0011760: create smd from model definition

Change-Id: I846eecb3279ec2be2fe8cf75c36ebbb448fa9d09
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3058
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Server/JsonTests.php
tine20/Tinebase/Server/Json.php