0010622: user contact email is not updated during LDAP sync
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 12:57:12 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 17:11:34 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
commit61979a6b283064f66ba0f84d765e3c7878b79796
treedc9a8b64e47165a4f1442e948238a8e7458b8e06
parentd88a23806e67b8d49ddd22bfea75164e84ce16c0
0010622: user contact email is not updated during LDAP sync

* includes email, name and other data from user object in LDAP contact
sync
* adds some logging
* only update contact if diff is not empty

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10622

Change-Id: I2168197676cfdd2a5c68359bf23b9781691e885a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1498
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/Controller/User.php
tine20/Tinebase/User.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/Ldap.php