0011552: edgecase exdate calculation fail upon series split
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:15:55 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 12:02:14 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
commit6217f7061d519063928fc51deb1bdfa96c6e6314
tree58091cbd60e2875c53ec864af9b91cb2faaaa70f
parentae9c371f2bc93725bd015fb6e1d4bed0742d602b
0011552: edgecase exdate calculation fail upon series split

* split series by originaldtstart and _not_ exceptional dtstart

Change-Id: I98b4347f075d2b8d33ffd6f640402b23dfbec35c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2587
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/RecurTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php