#8678: Add aggregate methods for timesheets dependent on cost centers
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 11:11:14 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 10:00:36 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commit6229b6de4aa1728fb0f81353a1f2e436bc80a393
tree99c13b682defc6b8891cd7e95f0545b2aa184a2e
parent337254f1452e4081febc49df37e87426d8fdda55
 #8678: Add aggregate methods for timesheets dependent on cost centers

Summarize hours by costcenters

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8678

Change-Id: I2a07fe9027a0fe393e66ead657a68f36dad8e14c
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2195
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Timetracker/ControllerTest.php
tine20/Timetracker/Controller.php
tine20/Timetracker/Controller/Timeaccount.php
tine20/Timetracker/Controller/Timesheet.php