Tinebase_Container: fix replication delete ignore acl issue
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 09:28:01 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:47:32 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commit62534ecf6d2b50cccfbb64fd7133ee01d15bafa7
tree9b73bebe9c2107ed28baffb7ff96908797a88f43
parent23b617440c5b9b220a45b5f5985ceb394d151f85
Tinebase_Container: fix replication delete ignore acl issue

Change-Id: Ib09873831d3cce303ee31cd49dec67703ffeced1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5315
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php