0012212: creating exdate on iOS removes other attendee in default cal
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 15:55:46 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:39:32 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit625689e5c4d69f42eef24b87080b87c94c8e9956
treec28e61790516a418d0603b369c5d127f9e6cb004
parenta6e8073177da15f6ead156188b3cdce6a39a9981
0012212: creating exdate on iOS removes other attendee in default cal

- working folder was not set for update path
- refactored tests

Change-Id: I3c35375327b759c5ab50be036625487fa5e3e178
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3587
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/ActiveSyncTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/files/event_with_attendee.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/ActiveSync/Frontend/Abstract.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/ActiveSync.php