free time search options dialog
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 15:32:56 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 11:09:57 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commit627e5ccf307480baa396e1902c171a9965f755fc
tree1e99259641a8d15fc167aae2c1145e3852c5b394
parentaa0d4b51f5018460e591fc613de8967aa00306a7
free time search options dialog

Change-Id: Ieaa02c9ffcc09d5579f3b927a3c1d1c57a7111aa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4915
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Calendar.jsb2
tine20/Calendar/js/EventFinderOptionsDialog.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Tinebase.jsb2
tine20/Tinebase/css/Tinebase.css
tine20/Tinebase/js/RangeSliderComponent.js [new file with mode: 0644]