0010850: Calendar application gets disabled continuously
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:02:03 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 19:04:14 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
commit62a7875e5f3bcd547ac52b30392620f6649c617b
tree1eb845f89b3b0b44e82fce58f62588508ed0a603
parent639db6bb67bb9e39a072c2de10abd21c207e42b7
0010850: Calendar application gets disabled continuously

* catches import definition read exceptions to prevent app deactivation
* removes temp file handling, just use xml string when transforming
options to Zend_Config_Xml

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10850

Change-Id: I478301a4fbb16401141bc08d76595f54cc5c2c7c
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3059
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/ImportExportDefinition.php