0011668: fix Calendar_Frontend_* Tests with postgresql backend
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 13:28:40 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:31:42 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commit62b3b198f469be9f64507793af899556d2bc0ead
tree3b44ac1b62cba7b2fc0d9c5a31732895659730e1
parentca52dcbb32904a479ca3289bbe96141925142ca2
0011668: fix Calendar_Frontend_* Tests with postgresql backend

* Calendar_Frontend_ActiveSync: comparing strings with ints
* RecordSet: only allow unique records to be added
* improves some tests

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11668

Change-Id: Id18f14f58006344a6cddc48bf707092524cf1a19
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3270
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/MSEventFacadeTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/ActiveSyncTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/CalDAV/PluginManagedAttachmentsTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/EventTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/ActiveSync.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/CalDAV/PluginManagedAttachments.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/RecordSet.php