Sales - add full text index to orderconf table
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 14:33:49 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 15:25:44 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commit62cb23c03f391a0c82c527e92defdb83892d831a
treea4c3ae889f9b8d7fd81a4edeb2222a0e65949bde
parent84404da2adce84d04f65601ed79bbcc56dcd0179
Sales - add full text index to orderconf table

Change-Id: I1cecabcd5a46bb6c5ed599e5ca013184aad953d8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4989
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Sales/Setup/setup.xml