0013098: Password field
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Fri, 19 May 2017 10:10:07 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 19 May 2017 15:04:12 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commit632b51a9852f8d66b47bcadc757d0da5046b71f3
tree07c76285b5bc082a64d89f83dc272aece29fd3dc
parentc504bd04a22552ae40d9652dcce467f6363e2211
0013098: Password field

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13098

Change-Id: Idb709182ac154ad63da36529cfd15f827d0654d9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4710
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/nodeActions.js
tine20/Tinebase/Tinebase.jsb2
tine20/Tinebase/css/widgets/PasswordTriggerField.css [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/PasswordDialog.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/form/PasswordTriggerField.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/form/UidTriggerField.js