0012186: update zf to 1.12.20
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 10:40:26 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 16:14:26 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commit63311915f47ad3a5f628e5872083439e5ec23886
treec156577061842338edb391b209ef2adb980c1aa6
parentcbf9f1244ae4e8d196cc3067311ef41d2dbc665a
0012186: update zf to 1.12.20

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12186

Change-Id: I3c9a71cfd96d810e16c97cb85328aef6f4fa39cd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3553
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.json
tine20/composer.lock