0012026: increase n_fn column to 255 chars
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:18:53 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 11:08:03 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commit6333eb8d9b5a0ca11d9a8a39b034a7f6c10ed1ab
treed476c4b21d2d3b62dc96c827356602802b7324f3
parent270565881af4f0bed1be1c266762ce4280484deb
0012026: increase n_fn column to 255 chars

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12026

Change-Id: I46ce3a73fb00ae2127829aaf493888f09cc82366
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3280
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Setup/Update/Release9.php
tine20/Addressbook/Setup/setup.xml