improves message box labels
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 12:14:27 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 13:52:59 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commit634208e86064b6b6b3f5a563029d6695da6f4198
tree7d788c4754e279b7b1bf7e32c6fce94d9ad87947
parent544ac668f50cd1e2c13c7c26dc5f2418de55d109
improves message box labels

... for setting new language / tz

Change-Id: I90a31a6e843237801ddc983f283eaa2f638f2a28
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3336
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/LangChooser.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/TimezoneChooser.js
tine20/Tinebase/translations/de.po