0012242: don't throw Fatal Errors when trying to get/setconfig via CLI
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 10:22:43 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 15:31:10 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commit6396d6e02f4e4bdd786a12312d3c511f149be5ed
treee8625f1684ec4a22d4fa7f970ed03cfcb14f303a
parentfe4daeb6302a968b17a5f1a022d367ce37b2cdcf
0012242: don't throw Fatal Errors when trying to get/setconfig via CLI

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12242

Change-Id: Ic8f2e13d38f3dcfeec83878b5859ba5a5ca5b36d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3636
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Frontend/Cli.php