adds countNonSystemUsers to User interface
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 10:40:47 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 12:31:12 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commit639db6bb67bb9e39a072c2de10abd21c207e42b7
tree9081af42a2c5be0300fe96641c483ba7e7295e05
parent84a11e5c3608de154cf81583fa0a09173e4955ed
adds countNonSystemUsers to User interface

* and some code cleanup in Tinebase_User_Sql

Change-Id: Iec94ee58da185b4593f9e2bf2d2ff3552573117b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1758
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/User/Interface.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/Sql.php