pgsql - enforce role membership array to contain strings
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:15:01 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 11:47:39 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
commit63defa525c8acc64b30be7ed0885625e5e263b0d
tree8cab2f54af5e1ec3d25ac07f781835d9131cf4ec
parent98d66b0ee63b2b46412cc1e57bb2e99bf859ff9b
pgsql - enforce role membership array to contain strings

Change-Id: I24049b75d947c514442ab4310fe339a268da0aad
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4898
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php