catches client registry exceptions
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:24:53 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 10:26:09 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
commit646de8ec7ca9e0ccd3a92319c3737ab974bfb143
tree9511ab16e49204395066498361ad7ec04b487039
parent01b2db3a445f9784126d8a5c6d6db9bdb8b43698
catches client registry exceptions

* and adds some code improvements / comments

Change-Id: Iaf1f0da26cfd8137ded1fda2a58a9641e20b4bdc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2270
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Config.php
tine20/Tinebase/Config/Abstract.php